Rock BandTM 4 to Launch With Fully Stocked Music Store of More Than 1700 Songs | ThinkCreatePlay

Rock BandTM 4 to Launch With Fully Stocked Music Store of More Than 1700 Songs

With less than 24 hours until the release of Rock Band 4 for Xbox One and PlayStation 4, Harmonix Music Systems, Inc. (“Harmonix”) and Mad Catz Interactive, Inc. are excited to announce the first tracks that will be available for download in the Rock Band Music Store.

Rock Band 4, the next generation of the award-winning social and interactive music gaming platform launches at retailers globally tomorrow, October 6, 2015 for Xbox One™ and the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system. Available products include Rock Band 4 video game, stand-alone software, Band-in-a-Box™ Bundle and Wireless Fender™ Stratocaster™ Guitar Bundle.

To coincide with the launch of the game, Harmonix has also released an all-new “Electric” trailer that captures the energy and intensity of playing music in Rock Band 4 with your family and friends.

The trailer can be found at .
Through the Rock Band Music Store, more than 1700 songs will be available on day one, including tracks from the series’ incredible back catalog of music, fully updated to include the new gameplay features in Rock Band 4. Players can rock to these tracks and enjoy new Freestyle Guitar Solos, Freestyle Vocals, and Dynamic Drums Fills, even while touring the world with their band in the game’s new expanded campaign. Additionally, consumers who previously purchased these tracks within the same game console family can download these songs at no additional cost.
In addition to support for the massive back catalog, Harmonix continues to growRock Band’s music library with newly added tracks by All That Remains, BABYMETAL, Duran Duran, Of Mice & Men, Pierce The Veil and more.
New tracks available for download on Xbox One and PlayStation®4 on October 6 include:
·         All That Remains – "Divide"
·         All That Remains – "What If I Was Nothing"
·         BABYMETAL – "Gimme Chocolate!!"
·         Blitz Kids – "Run For Cover"
·         Bring Me The Horizon – "Throne"
·         Dead Sara – "Mona Lisa"
·         Duran Duran – "The Reflex"
·         Earth, Wind & Fire – "September"
·         Interpol – "All The Rage Back Home"
·         Janis Joplin – "Move Over"
·         Jefferson Starship – "Jane"
·         Linkin Park ft. Daron Malakian – "Rebellion"
·         Marilyn Manson – "The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles"
·         Mastodon – "High Road"
·         My Morning Jacket – "One Big Holiday"
·         Of Mice & Men – "Would You Still Be There"
·         Oh Honey – "Sugar, You"
·         Pantera – "Cowboys From Hell (Live From Monsters In Moscow Festival)"
·         Pierce the Veil ft. Kellin Quinn – "King for a Day"
·         Seasick Steve – "Summertime Boy"
·         “Weird Al” Yankovic – "My Own Eyes"
·         The Wild Feathers – "Backwoods Company"
Individual tracks can be purchased for $1.99. Legacy songs added to the Music Store are available for purchase, as well; players who previously purchased tracks within the same console family can download these songs at no additional cost.
Share on Google Plus

About Romello morris

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment